ABOUT

Design und consulting

formstark has been operating in consultation, conception and design since 2004. In addition to many successful products; shops, clubs, exhibitions and film sets have been created since then. In addition, there exists a trusting relationship with a variety of companies, for which formstark develops concepts, trend analysis and workshops.

Consulting

The simplest solutions are often based on complex issues: Who is the target audience? What developments can be expected? How can we become more innovative? And more sustainable? An external stimulus, in the shape of an analysis or presentation, can be just as meaningful here as a joint workshop. We look forward to finding the optimal solution with you.

Design

We believe that good design is more than just a nice shape. Good design results from the requirements that are made of the product regarding its function, from its creation, to the end of its life. This holistic view of all factors leads to innovative and aesthetically consistent products.

Implementation

From the rough concept, with photo-realistic rendering, to the prototype, formstark offers a variety of highly scalable stages of development up to batch production. In doing this, we look for solutions that are tailored to the requirements of the manufacturer. Therefore, we also oversee international projects on location in e.g. Switzerland, China and Mexico in person.

  • CONSULTING

  • DESIGN

  • IMPLEMENTATION

PROJECTS

CUSTOMER

CONTACT

Get in touch

  • formstark, Felix Stark

  • Bonnerstr. 272, D-50968 Köln

  • +49 (0)221 80 11 808

  • +49 (0)32 12 130 17 37

  • info@formstark.com

  • Required fields

    Fields marked with a * have to be filled.

  • Data protection

    Your data is kept in safe custody and is only used for consulting purposes.

ÜBER UNS

Design und Beratung

formstark ist seit 2004 im Bereich Beratung, Konzeption und Entwurf tätig. Neben vielen erfolgreichen Produkten entwickeln wir Interieur und Raumdesign für Shops, Clubs, Ausstellungen und Filmsets. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir internationale Unternehmen mit innovativen Konzepten, Trendanalysen und Workshops.

Beratung

Die einfachsten Lösungen beruhen oft auf komplexen Fragestellungen: Wer ist die Zielgruppe? Welche Entwicklungen sind zu erwarten? Wie können wir innovativer werden? Und nachhaltiger? Ein externen Impuls in Form einer Analyse oder Vortrages kann hier genau so sinnvoll sein wie ein gemeinsamer Workshop. Wir freuen uns darauf mit Ihnen die optimale Lösung zu finden.

Design

Wir glauben das gutes Design mehr ist als nur eine schöne Form. Gutes Design resultiert aus allen Anforderungen die an das Produkt gestellt werden, angefangen bei der Herstellung, Beachtung der Nachhaltigkeit über seine Funktion bis hin zum Ende seines Lebenszyklus. Diese ganzheitliche Betrachtung aller Faktoren führt zu innovativen und ästhetisch konsequenten Produkten.

Umsetzung

Angefangen beim groben Konzept, über fotorealistische Visualisierungen bis zum Prototyp bietet formstark eine Vielzahl von skalierbaren Entwicklungsstufen bis zur Serienfertigung. Hierbei suchen wir nach Lösungen die auf die Voraussetzungen des Hersteller abgestimmt sind. Daher betreuen wir auch internationalen Projekte z.B. in der Schweiz, China oder Mexiko persönlich vor Ort.

  • BERATUNG

  • DESIGN

  • UMSETZUNG

PROJEKTE

KUNDEN

KONTAKT

Kontaktdaten

  • formstark, Felix Stark

  • Bonnerstr. 272, D-50968 Köln

  • +49 (0)221 80 11 808

  • +49 (0)32 12 130 17 37

  • info@formstark.com

  • Pflichtfelder

    Mit * gekennzeichete Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden

  • Datenschutz

    Ihre Daten sind bei uns sicher und werden ausschließlich zu Beratungszwecken erhoben